Bible-based Guided Meditation

Tuesdays in December @ 2pm Central

3 pm Eastern • 1 pm Mountain • noon Pacific

Connect via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/261384759

Or call (US): +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 261 384 759

everyone welcome • no experience required